5th International Conference on Stem Cells

Trainee Committee

The Trainee Committee was established to advise the Organizing Committee on how to enhance the meeting experience for trainees who attend the Aegean Conference on Stem Cells. The Training Committee comprises 3 trainees, identified by Organizing Committee members from their research teams and/or past Conference attendees.

Pooja Flora, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Sarah Hachmer, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
Valentina Taglietti,  Est-Creteil University